You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
frank-weinberg edited this page Mar 5, 2020
·
15 revisions
Clearing browsing data is strongly recommended if you are upgrading from version 3.x to version 4.x. It shouldn't be needed when switching between different releases of 4.x.
If you are using a Windows system, leave it connected to the internet a day or two beforehand and manually run Windows Update to ensure that patches won't be automatically applied during the game. (Or alternatively, ensure you disable the devices ability to communicate with the outside world so it can't capture updates.)