Skip to content
Discussion options

You must be logged in to vote

Hello @Grorato

Thank you for your request.
The system implemente secure data retention policies that have a default of 90 days and are fully configurable in the Channel configuration.
When reports are deleted following the policy reports are securely and permanently deleted according to best practices, as GDPR required.
If your users don't see anymore the report it probably means that administrators have decided to maintain the default data retention policy and for this reason reports are expired and permanently deleted. In this condition unfortunately there is no possibility to restore the reports as they do not exist anymore in any form. Let me say that the platform informs recipients o…

Replies: 1 comment

Comment options

You must be logged in to vote
0 replies
Answer selected by evilaliv3
Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment
Category
Q&A
Labels
None yet
2 participants