Skip to content
Discussion options

You must be logged in to vote

Hey! Sorry to hear about your laptop!

Unless your GitHub repo includes the input folder or a backup .tar file, unfortunately, it's not possible to fully reinstate your site without having to start over. Your site will still be live, but you won't be able to make new updates without starting over.

See:

#1480 (reply in thread)

#1515 (reply in thread)

Replies: 1 comment

Comment options

You must be logged in to vote
0 replies
Answer selected by bobmitro
Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment
Category
Help
Labels
None yet
2 participants